Washington Idaho Symphony Board of Directors

Rudy Trejo

Vice President
Heather Stout

Finance Officer
John Ayers

Secretary and Past President
Nicole LeBlanc

Members At Large
Deanna Stewart
Paul Stewart
Audrey Ayers
Jim Bennett
Shannon Bennett
Dr. William Schlosser

Orchestra Co-Presidents:
Ann Marie Yasinitsky and Carol Padgham Albrecht



This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Music Director and Conductor